FREE Online Learning

3/19/2020
Adv Contemporary 2pm Jessica Keller
Int. Ballet 3pm Chantel Aguirre
Beg/Int Tap 5pm Chloe Arnold
Int Jazz 6pm Kent Boyd
Beginner Hip Hop 7pm Kenya Clay
3/20/2020
Int/Adv Contemporary 2pm Alexa Anderson
Int Musical Theater 3pm Jillian Meyers
Int Contemporary 6pm
Adv Funk 6pm
Adv Contemporary 7pm
3/21/2020
TBD 12pm-2pm
3pm Nika Kljun
4pm Marty Kudelka
3/22/2020
12pm Spencer Theberge
1pmAllison Holker
3pm Brian Fredman
4pm Tyce Diorio
5pm Twitch
5pm Rich &Tone

3/20/2020
11am Pre-1st Grade Activities
12:30 Deep Stretch
1pm Pirouette Technique
3/24/2020
12:30 Movement Warm-up
12:45 Contemporary Combo
3/25/2020
12:30 Strength & Stretch
3/26/2020
12:30 Pre-1st Grade Activities
12:45 Pre-1st Grade Combo

3/19/2020
SWEAT FEST with RYAN HEFFINGTON
1pm EDT / 10am PDT
Instagram Live on @ryan.heffington

CUNNINGHAM WARM-UP with JENNIFER GOGGANS, MERCE CUNNINGHAM TRUST
1pm EDT / 10am PDT
Instagram Live on @mercetrust

BALLET with TILER PECK
1pm EDT / 10am PDT
Instagram Live on @tilerpeck

BALLET with PATRICIA ZHOU, LA DANCE PROJECT
1pm EDT / 10am PDT
Instagram Live on @patricia_zhou

BALLET with JAMES WHITESIDE & ISABELLA BOYLSTON, AMERICAN BALLET THEATER
1:30pm EDT / 10:30am PDT
Instagram Live on @jamesbwhiteside

INTERMEDIATE BALLET with LAYLA AMIS, MODAS DANCE
1:30pm EDT / 10:30am PDT
Instagram Live on @modas_dance

CONTEMPORARY with STEPHANIE TROYAK, MOVEMENT FOR HOPE
2pm EDT / 11am PDT
Instagram Live on @movement_for_hope

BEGINNING BALLET BARRE with BRITTANY DAVIS
2:30pm EDT / 11:30am PDT
Instagram Live on @ brittdavisdance

ADVANCED MODERN/CONTEMPORARY with LAYLA AMIS, MODAS DANCE
4pm EDT / 1pm PDT
Instagram Live on @modas_dance

INTERMEDIATE BALLET with BALLETNOVA CENTER FOR DANCE
5pm EDT / 2pm PDT
Facebook Live: https://www.facebook.com/BalletNovaCenterForDance

CONTEMPORARY/IMPROV with TEDDY TEDHOLM, TEDTED PERFORMANCE GROUP
5pm EDT / 2pm PDT
Instagram Live on @teddytedholm

DANCE PARTY with MARK KANEMURA
5pm EDT / 2pm PDT
Instagram Live on @mkik808

THEATRE DANCE with BALLETNOVA CENTER FOR DANCE
6pm EDT / 3pm PDT
Facebook Live: https://www.facebook.com/BalletNovaCenterForDance

WEST AFRICAN/SENEGALESE TRADITIONAL with KINE CAMARA
10:30pm EDT / 7:30pm PDT
Instagram Live on @kine_camara


3/20/2020

BALLET with ASHLEY BOUDER
11am EDT / 8am PDT
YouTube Live

BALLET BARRE with TERRY MARLING, COMMON CONSERVATORY
12pm EDT / 9am PDT
Instagram Live on @common.conservatory

SWEAT FEST with RYAN HEFFINGTON
1pm EDT / 10am PDT
Instagram Live on @ryan.heffington

BALLET with KYLE DAVIS, PACIFIC NORTHWEST BALLET
1pm EDT / 10am PDT
Instagram Live on @pacificnorthwestballet

CUNNINGHAM WARM-UP with JENNIFER GOGGANS, MERCE CUNNINGHAM TRUST
1pm EDT / 10am PDT
Instagram Live on @mercetrust

LIVE CRITICAL THINKING & MOVE MAKING SESSION with GREGORY DOLBASHIAN, DASH ACADEMY
1pm EDT / 10am PDT
Instagram Live on @ thedashacademy

BALLET with PATRICIA ZHOU, LA DANCE PROJECT
1pm EDT / 10am PDT
Instagram Live on @patricia_zhou

CONTEMPORARY/IMPROV with MALEEK WASHINGTON, MOVING FORWARD DALLAS
1pm EDT / 10am PDT
Instagram Live on @movingforwarddallas

PAUL TAYLOR-STYLE CLASS with MICHAEL TRUSNOVEC
2pm EDT / 11am PDT
IGTV post on @truzdncr

IMPROVISATION with MADISON HICKS
3pm EDT / 12pm PDT
Instagram Live on @ madihicks

MEDITATION/IMPROV with AUNT CARROL
3pm EDT / 12pm PDT
Instagram Live on @auntcarrol

CHILDREN’S BALLET (AGES 7-9) with BALLETNOVA CENTER FOR DANCE
4pm EDT / 1pm PDT
Facebook Live: https://www.facebook.com/BalletNovaCenterForDance

ADVANCED BEGINNING BALLET with BALLETNOVA CENTER FOR DANCE
5pm EDT / 2pm PDT
Facebook Live: https://www.facebook.com/BalletNovaCenterForDance

HORTON-BASED MODERN WARM-UP with ANTUAN BYERS, CAPEZIO
6pm EDT / 3pm PDT
Instagram Live on @capezio

BALLET with KARISMA JAY, ABUNDANCE ACADEMY
6:40pm EDT / 3:40pm PDT
Instagram Live on @ iamkarismajay

AFRO-BEATS with KARISMA JAY, ABUNDANCE ACADEMY
8pm EDT / 5pm PDT
Instagram Live on @ iamkarismajay


3/21/2020

BEGINNING BALLET BARRE with MIND BODY BALANCE LOUISVILLE & LOUISVILLE BALLET SCHOOL
11am EDT / 8am PDT
Facebook Live: www.facebook.com/mindbodybalanceLOU

EARLY BIRD KIDS (AGES 3-7) with DEBBIE ALLEN, DEBBIE ALLEN DANCE ACADEMY
2pm EDT / 11am PDT
Instagram Live on @therealdebbieallen

IMPROVISATION with ALEX CLAIR, MOVING FORWARD DALLAS
2pm EDT / 11am PDT
Instagram Live on @movingforwarddallas
— SUNDAY 3.22

DANCE CHURCH
1pm EDT / 10am PDT
Sign-up on at go.dancechurch.com

HIP HOP with KEVIN PAJARILLAGA, MOVING FORWARD DALLAS
2pm EDT / 11am PDT
Instagram Live on @movingforwarddallas

SOMATIC-BASED CONTEMPORARY with CHRISTINE CALI
2:30pm EDT / 11:30am PDT
Zoom broadcast. Join this Facebook group for access: facebook.com/groups/651087828355250/


Website Builder